top of page

High fidelity digital copy of Alysha Brilla's new album "Circle"

Receive a .zip folder with highest listening quality .wavs

Written, produced and mixed by Alysha Brilla

Mastered by Kristian Montano

Recorded by Lisa Patterson, Darren McGill and Alysha Brilla




Sarah Thawer on drums and Tabla

Hasheel on Bansuri

Radhika Baskar on Veena

Gerima Harvey on Djembe and spiritual levity

Sammy Duke on Cajon & Thunder Drum

Lavanya Loganathan on Violin

Ukelele, Guitar, piano/organ & drum programming by Alysha Brilla


Circle Album Digital Listening Download

    bottom of page